We allow third parties to collect information which we use for business purposes, for more info read CCPA section in the privacy policy page.
Browsers may block some cookies by default. Click accept to allow advertising partners to use cookies and serve more relevant ads. Visit our privacy policy page for more information.
jadeolieberg-1579204709341.jpg
Source: Netflix

Jade Olieberg Stars in 'Ares' — the First Dutch Original Series on Netflix

By

Fans of Netflix's The Haunting of Hill House and Chilling Adventures of Sabrina will likely be fans of Netflix's next dive into psychological thrillers: Ares. The show is the first Dutch original series ever to debut on Netflix — and it might be the streaming site's creepiest show yet.

The show centers around a sinister group of students, some of whom are from the wealthiest families in Amsterdam. Nothing is as it seems on Ares, which means it will likely be an addictive show.

Jade Olieberg stars as Rosa Steenwijk, the show's main character. Who is Jade Olieberg from Ares? Read on to find out what else the Dutch actress has been in before, the details of her character, and more about the show's plot.