We allow third parties to collect information which we use for business purposes, for more info read CCPA section in the privacy policy page.
Browsers may block some cookies by default. Click accept to allow advertising partners to use cookies and serve more relevant ads. Visit our privacy policy page for more information.
Source: CW

Who Are the 7 Paragons in 'Crisis on Infinite Earths'? — Check Out This Fan Theory!


[Warning: Major spoilers ahead]

As the anti-matter continues to sweep across the multiverse, destroying every earth in its path, our heroes are slowly losing hope that they will defeat the Anti-Monitor. After Oliver Queen aka the Green Arrow (Stephen Amell) sacrificed himself during the initial battle in Crisis on Infinite Earths: Part 1, our Arrowverse heroes are still grieving the loss of one of their own. 

With the unforeseen early death of Oliver, The Monitor (LaMonica Garrett) obtains the Book of Destiny, revealing a new plan to save the entire multiverse. To do so, the DC superheroes must gather together the seven paragons if they want to stop the Anti-Monitor from destroying everything.

So, what are the 7 Paragons in Crisis on Infinite Earths