RuPaul's Drag Race

RuPaul's Drag Race
Source: CBS/Viacom

The reality competition series RuPaul's Drag Race follows RuPaul — who serves as host, mentor, and the head judge — as he searches for the next drag superstar. Contestants complete challenges each week and are then critiqued by a panel of judges, who vote the best of the best on to the next round. So far, there have been 14 seasons of the flagship show, in addition to a number of spinoffs.

Network: VH1

First Episode Date: Feb. 2, 2009


  • RuPaul
  • Michelle Visage
  • Carson Kressley
  • Ross Mathews


  • BeBe Zahara Benet
  • Tyra Sanchez
  • Raja
  • Sharon Needles
  • Jinkx Monsoon
  • Bianca Del Rio
  • Violet Chachki
  • Bob the Drag Queen
  • Sasha Velour
  • Aquaria
  • Yvie Oddly
  • Jaida Essence Hall
  • Symone
  • Willow Pill

Latest RuPaul's Drag Race News and Updates

  • 'RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars 7'

    What Are the Competition Rules for 'RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars 7'? Ru Is Switching Things Up

    'RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars 7' has dropped on Paramount Plus, and the competition rules have changed. This isn't just any 'All Stars' season.
    By Bianca Piazza
  • 'RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars 7'

    The Queen Under the Big Hat Was Finally RuVealed During the 'RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars 7' Premiere

    'RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars 7' premiered on Paramount Plus, and superfans finally get to see who the mysterious queen under the big white hat is.
    By Bianca Piazza
  • © Copyright 2022 Distractify. Distractify is a registered trademark. All Rights Reserved. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services on this website. Offers may be subject to change without notice.