'The Real Housewives of Orange County'


The Real Housewives of Orange County was the first-ever installment in The Real Housewives franchise, and the show has been on the air since 2006. The Season 1 cast consisted of Kimberly Bryant, Jo De La Rosa, Jeana Keough, Lauri Peterson, and Vicki Gunvalson. Notable additions to the cast include Tamra Judge, Alexis Bellino, Gretchen Rossi, Meghan King, Braunwyn Windham-Burke, and Elizabeth Lyn Vargas.

None of the original cast members are still on the show (Vicki Gunvalson left in 2020 after 14 seasons), but the Season 16 cast consists of seasoned veterans and a set of compelling newbies.

Network: Bravo

First Episode Date: March 21, 2006


Where to Watch: Bravo, Hulu, and Peacock

Latest 'The Real Housewives of Orange County' News and Updates

Opt-out of personalized ads

© Copyright 2024 Distractify. Distractify is a registered trademark. All Rights Reserved. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services on this website. Offers may be subject to change without notice.